×

Annunciation Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

  • Sun, Aug 14
    • Sun, Aug 14
    • 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Aug 7
    • Sun, Aug 7
    • 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Jul 31
    • Sun, Jul 31
    • 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Jul 24
    • Sun, Jul 24
    • 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Jul 17
    • Sun, Jul 17
    • 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Jul 10
    • Sun, Jul 10
    • 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Jul 3
    • Sun, Jul 3
    • 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Jun 26
    • Sun, Jun 26
    • 13th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Jun 5
    • Sun, Jun 5
    • Pentecost Sunday
  • Sun, May 29
    • Sun, May 29
    • The Ascension of the Lord
  • Sun, May 22
    • Sun, May 22
    • 6th Sunday of Easter
  • Sun, May 15
    • Sun, May 15
    • 5th Sunday of Easter
Show More

Contact information

Address
701 N Jefferson St
Kearney, MO 64060
USA
Phone
816-628-5030
Websites
Visit Website
Facebook
Pastor
Fr. Terrell Finnell

Office Times

Weekend

Saturday: 5:00 pm

Sunday: 8:00 am

Sunday: 10:30 am

Weekday

Tuesday: 8:00 am

Wednesday: 6:00 pm

Thursday: 8:00 am

Friday: 8:00 am

Confession

Saturday: 4:00 pm

Show Map

About Annunciation Church - Kearney, MO

Visit website

http://parishcalendar.com:8080/facil_14827/facil_14827

Support your church advertisers.