×

Presentation & Our Risen Savior Catholic Parishes

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, Oct 24
    • Sun, Oct 24
    • 10-24-2021
  • Sun, Oct 17
    • Sun, Oct 17
    • 10-17-2021
  • Sun, Oct 10
    • Sun, Oct 10
    • 10-10-2021
  • Sun, Oct 3
    • Sun, Oct 3
    • 10-03-2021
  • Sun Sep 26
    • Sun Sep 26
    • Sun Sep 26
  • Sun Sep 19
    • Sun Sep 19
    • Sun Sep 19
  • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
  • Sun Sep 5
    • Sun Sep 5
    • Sun Sep 5
  • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
  • Sun Aug 22
    • Sun Aug 22
    • Sun Aug 22
  • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
  • Sun Aug 8
    • Sun Aug 8
    • Sun Aug 8
Show More

Contact information

Address
706 Minneasota Avenue
North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937
USA
Phone
920-921-9383
Administrator
Rev. Ryan Pruess

Office Times

Weekend

Saturday: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 8:00 am

Confession

Saturday: 3:30 pm

Thursday: 6:30 pm

Show Map
Support your church advertisers.