×

Saint Michael Catholic Community

In category Catholic

Recent publications

  • Sun, Jun 20
    • Sun, Jun 20
    • Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Jun 13
    • Sun, Jun 13
    • Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Sun, Jun 6
    • Sun, Jun 6
    • Corpus Christi
  • Sun, May 30
    • Sun, May 30
    • The Most Holy Trinity
  • Sun, May 23
    • Sun, May 23
    • Pentecost Sunday
  • Sun, May 16
    • Sun, May 16
    • The Ascension of the Lord
  • Sun, May 9
    • Sun, May 9
    • Sixth Sunday of Easter
  • Sun, May 2
    • Sun, May 2
    • Fifth Sunday of Easter
  • Sun, Apr 25
    • Sun, Apr 25
    • Fourth Sunday of Easter
  • Sun, Apr 18
    • Sun, Apr 18
    • Third Sunday of Easter
  • Sun, Apr 11
    • Sun, Apr 11
    • Divine Mercy Sunday
  • Sun, Apr 4
    • Sun, Apr 4
    • Easter Sunday 4 Apr 2021
Show More

Contact information

Address
Twin Peaks Chapel
200 Hackett Ave
Travis Air Force Base, CA 94535
USA
Phone
707-424-3217
Websites
Visit Website
Facebook
Twitter

Office Times

Weekend

Sunday: 9:00 am

Confessional

Wednesday: 11:00 am
// Daily Mass Suspended //Reconciliation is on Wednesday 11 AM-12 pm or by appointment.

Show Map

About Saint Michael Catholic Community - Travis Air Force Base, CA

Visit website

Pastor: Fr. Jeff Henry
Deacon: William "Bill" Kieffer
Parish & Children's Faith Coordinator: Roger Olaes
(707) 424-3217/ st.michaeltravis@gmail.com
Youth Ministry Leader: Mike Aliscad/ ali4scad@gmail.com
Choir and Music Director: Michelle Williams/ caliseashel@gmail.com

Video

  • preview
  • preview
  • preview
Support your church advertisers.