×

St. Egbert Catholic Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

  • Sun, May 22
    • Sun, May 22
    • Sun May 22 2022
  • Sun, May 15
    • Sun, May 15
    • Sunday May 15 2022
  • Sun, May 8
    • Sun, May 8
    • Sunday May 8 2022
  • Sun, May 1
    • Sun, May 1
    • Sunday May 1 2022
  • Sun, Apr 24
    • Sun, Apr 24
    • Sunday April 24 2022
  • Sun, Apr 17
    • Sun, Apr 17
    • Sunday April 17 2022
  • Sun, Apr 10
    • Sun, Apr 10
    • Sunday April 10 2022
  • Sun, Apr 3
    • Sun, Apr 3
    • Sunday April 3 2022
  • Sun, Mar 27
    • Sun, Mar 27
    • Sunday March 27 2022
  • Thu, Mar 17
    • Thu, Mar 17
    • Sunday March 20 2022
  • Sun, Mar 13
    • Sun, Mar 13
    • Sunday March 13 2022
  • Sun, Mar 6
    • Sun, Mar 6
    • Sunday March 6 2022
Show More

Contact information

Address
1706 Evans St
Morehead City, NC 28557
USA
Phone
252-726-3559
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Rev. Ryszard Kolieziej

Office Times

Weekend

Saturday: 5:00 pm

Sunday: 8:00 am

Sunday: 9:30 am
Spanish

Sunday: 11:00 am

Show Map
Support your church advertisers.