×

St. Ignatius Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun Jul 25
    • Sun Jul 25
    • Sun Jul 25
  • Sun Jul 18
    • Sun Jul 18
    • Sun Jul 18
  • Sun Jul 11
    • Sun Jul 11
    • Sun Jul 11
  • Sun July 4
    • Sun July 4
    • Sun July 4
  • Sun Jun 27
    • Sun Jun 27
    • Sun Jun 27
  • Sun Jun 20
    • Sun Jun 20
    • Sun Jun 20
  • Sun Jun 13
    • Sun Jun 13
    • Sun Jun 13
  • Sun June 6
    • Sun June 6
    • Sun June 6
  • Sun May 30
    • Sun May 30
    • Sun May 30
  • Sun, May 23
    • Sun, May 23
    • Sun May 23
  • Sun, May 16
    • Sun, May 16
    • 05-16-2021
  • Sun, May 9
    • Sun, May 9
    • 05-09-2021
Show More

Contact information

Address
650 Parker Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94118
USA
Phone
415-422-2188
Websites
Visit Website
Live Streaming Available
Facebook
Pastor
Rev. Gregory Bonfiglio

Sunday Mass Livestream 10:00am

Weekend

Sunday: 10:00 am
Join Sunday Mass at St. Ignatius Parish via https://www.youtube.com/c/stignatiusparishsf

Show Map
Support your church advertisers.