×

St. Mary Magdalene Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, Oct 24th
    • Sun, Oct 24th
    • Bulletin
  • Sun, Oct 17
    • Sun, Oct 17
    • 16-0087 101721_ebs.pdf
  • Sun, Oct 10
    • Sun, Oct 10
    • Sunday October 10th 2021 Bulletin
  • Sun, Oct 3
    • Sun, Oct 3
    • 16-0087 10-03-2021_ebs.pdf
  • Sun, Sep 26
    • Sun, Sep 26
    • 16-0087 0-26-2021_ebs.pdf
  • Sun, Sep 19
    • Sun, Sep 19
    • Sunday September 19th 2021 Bulletin
  • Sun, Sep 12
    • Sun, Sep 12
    • Sunday Sept 12th 2021 Bulletin
  • Sun, Sep 5
    • Sun, Sep 5
    • Sunday Sept 5 v2.pdf
  • Sun, Aug 29
    • Sun, Aug 29
    • Sunday August 29th.pdf
  • Sun, Aug 22
    • Sun, Aug 22
    • 16-0087 8-22-2021_ebs.pdf
  • Sun, Aug 15
    • Sun, Aug 15
    • Sun August 15th 2021 Bulletin
  • Sun, Aug 8
    • Sun, Aug 8
    • Sunday August 8 v2.pdf
Show More

Contact information

Address
2252 Woodruff Rd
Simpsonville, SC 29681
USA
Phone
864-288-4884
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Rev. Teofilo Trujillo
Show Map
Support your church advertisers.